The last leg

Back on the road to London to collect my visa and have the Chinese embassy check and legalise my documents.

This is the last step in what has been quite an extensive journey getting to China.

img_2757

Naturally, I never waste a trip to London and booked to see a show and meet up with my fellow Wanderer, Alicia!

img_2761

We had a little leaving party consisting of eat as much as you like sushi, a few too many beers and even a sake (which to me was like sipping on sambuca).

img_2762

img_2763

I had booked into Balham Lodge, a little B&B near to where I needed to be, because the documents didn’t just take one day!

http://www.sushicafe.co.uk/

http://www.balhamlodge.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

