Last day on the island

That went by way too quickly. 
I had ideas of finishing my book, learning Chinese, learning a bit of ukulele off one of the other guests…
If anyone comes to Cambodia and wants to escape and live island life, this is the place. 
Having nosed at other hotels and hostels in the area, I would gladly come back to this one. It’s cheaper, the food is good and cheaper, good beach, plenty of hammocks.

What more do you need from a beach on an island?

Nothing much more to write about other than I made it to 5 beers in the Klang30 game! I achieved my goal! And found the smallest praying mantis ever!


http://lastpointisland.com/

Leave a Reply

